New and Full Moons in 2022

Astrology of 2022

  • New Moon at 12° Capricorn - January 2, 2022 at 10:33 am PT / 1:33 pm ET
  • Full Moon at 27° Cancer - January 17, 2022 at 3:48 pm PT / 6:48 pm ET
  • New Moon at 12° Aquarius - January 31, 2022 at 9:46 pm PT / February 1, 2022 at 12:46 am ET
  • Full Moon at 27° Leo - February 16, 2022 at 8:56 am PT / 11:56 am ET
  • New Moon at 12° Pisces - March 2, 2022 at 9:35 am PT / 12:35 pm ET
  • Full Moon at 27° Virgo - March 18, 2022 at 12:18 am PT / 3:18 am ET
  • New Moon at 11° Aries - March 31, 2022 at 11:24 pm PT / April 1, 2022 at v2:24 am ET
  • Full Moon at 26° Libra - April 16, 2022 at 11:55 am PT / 2:55 pm ET
  • Partial Solar Eclipse at 10° Taurus -  April 30, 2022 at 1:28 pm PT / 4:28 pm ET
  • Total Lunar Eclipse at 25° Scorpio - May 15, 2022 at 9:14 pm PT / May 16, 2022 12:14 am ET
  • New Moon at 9° Gemini - May 30, 2022 at 4:30 am PT / 7:30 am ET
  • Full Moon at 23° Sagittarius - June 14, 2022 at 4:52 am PT / 7:52 am ET
  • New Moon at 7° Cancer - June 28, 2022 at 7:52 pm PT / 10:52 pm ET
  • Full Moon at 21° Capricorn - July 13, 2022 at 11:38 am PT / 2:38 pm ET
  • New Moon at 5° Leo - July 28, 2022 at 10:55 am PT / 1:55 pm ET
  • Full Moon at 19° Aquarius - August 11, 2022 at 6:36 pm PT / 9:36 pm ET
  • New Moon at 4° Virgo - August 27, 2022 at 1:17 am PT / 4:17 am ET
  • Full Moon at 17° Pisces - September 10, 2022 at 2:59 am PT / 5:59 am ET
  • New Moon at 2° Libra - September 25, 2022 at 2:55 pm PT / 5:55 pm ET
  • Full Moon at 16° Aries - October 9, 2022 at 1:55 pm PT / 4:55 pm ET
  • Partial Solar Eclipse at 2° Scorpio - October 25, 2022 at 3:49 am PT / 6:49 am ET
  • Total Lunar Eclipse at 16° Taurus - November 8, 2022 at 3:02 am PT / 6:02 am ET
  • New Moon at 1° Sagittarius - November 23, 2022 at 2:57 pm PT / 5:57 pm ET
  • Full Moon at 16° Gemini - December 7, 2022 at 8:08 pm PT / 11:08 pm ET
  • New Moon at 1° Capricorn - December 23, 2022 at 2:17 am PT / 5:17 am ET


Older Post Newer Post


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published