Latest Astrological News — Astrology of 2022

New and Full Moons in 2022

Astrology of 2022

New and Full Moons in 2022

New Moon at 12° Capricorn - January 2, 2022 at 10:33 am PT / 1:33 pm ET Full Moon at 27° Cancer - January 17, 2022 at 3:48 pm PT / 6:48 pm ET New Moon at 12° Aquarius - January 31, 2022 at 9:46 pm PT / February 1, 2022 at 12:46 am ET Full Moon at 27° Leo - February 16, 2022 at 8:56 am PT / 11:56 am ET New Moon at 12° Pisces - March 2, 2022 at 9:35 am PT / 12:35 pm ET Full Moon at 27° Virgo - March 18, 2022 at 12:18...

Read more →


2022: Astrology of the Year Ahead

Astrology of 2022

2022: Astrology of the Year Ahead

2022's Astrology: The Big Events 2022 is a year of paradox.  On the one hand, chalices brim over, abundance tumbles in, and we’re wooed into a rose-tinted daydream. On the other: eclipses lure us into the underworld, and our speedboat runs out of fuel in the middle of the River Styx. Here’s what’s on the roster.  1. Venus Retrograde in Capricorn We begin 2022 in the midst of an underworld trek. Venus will be retrograde in Capricorn from December 19th, 2021 - January 29th, 2022. With 3 conjunctions to Pluto during Venus’ journey through this sign, its retrograde unearths old...

Read more →